Staff Directory

Axiom Education & Training Center Contacts
Jane Blackwood Director of Adult Education jane.blackwood@aetc.us
Sharon Foss Education Coordinator, Administrative Secretary sharon.foss@aetc.us
Ed Latham Math, STEM Guide ed.latham@aetc.us
Susan Knight Basic Math, Basic ELA, Intake and CASAS administrator susan.knight@aetc.us
Lee Rose High School ELA, College Transitions, Workready lee.rose@aetc.us
George McBride High School Math george.mcbride@aetc.us
Michael Brown High School ELA, Basic Math michael.brown@aetc.us
Tracy Henderson ESL, Social Studies, Basic Math, Basic ELA tracy.henderson@aetc.us
Sasha Alsop Basic Math, Basic ELA, ESL sasha.alsop@aetc.us
Lydia Soctomah Basic Math, Basic ELA, Social Studies lydia.soctomah@aetc.us
Nakia Dana CASAS administrator nakia.dana@gmail.com
Pat Metta Intake and CASAS administrator, Basic Math, Basic ELA pat.metta@aetc.us
Lizzy Douglas Science, STEM Guide lizzy.douglas@aetc.us
Valerie Lawson Project Assistant, STEM Guide valerie.lawson@aetc.us
 
Subpages (1): CASAS Testing
Comments